The staff

KCA Staff 017.jpg

Arielle Clay - PreSchool Director/Teacher

aclay@kingswaychristianacademy.org

KCA Staff 042.jpg

Sean Mundt - 3rd - 4th Grade

smundt@kingswaychristianacademy.org

KCA Staff 013.jpg

Kate Hurst  - 6th - 7th Grade

khurst@kingswaychristianacademy.org

KCA Staff 005.jpg

Kim Huntley - Kindergarten/1st Grade

khuntley@kingswaychristianacademy.org

KCA Staff 022.jpg

Laura Gannon - 5th Grade

lgannon@kingswaychristianacademy.org

KCA Staff 030.jpg

Kristen Henman - Office Manager

khenman@kingswaychristianacademy.org

 

KCA Staff 010.jpg

Melaine Downs - 2nd Grade

mdowns@kingswaychristianacademy.org

KCA Staff 045.jpg

Kimbra Nungesser - Volunteer Coordinator

knungesser@kingswaychristianacademy.org

KCA Staff 049.jpg

Stephen White - Interim Director

director@kingswaychristianacademy.org

The Board

KCA Staff 054.jpg

Vince Henman - Board Chair

KCA Staff 036.jpg

Derek Schoenhoff

placeholder.jpg

Josh Rutzen

KWC 036.jpg

Rachel Graham - Secretary

KCA Staff 051.jpg

Frank Milliron

placeholder.jpg

Doug Jacobson

download.jpg

Kim Liberatore - Vice Chair

 

You can contact the board at board@kingswaychristianacademy.org